logo-icon

Siena/Francis House
Homeless Shelter

The region's largest shelter providing food, shelter,
clothing and hope to homeless men, women and children

 

smxdonatenow

smdailyneeds

smcriticalneeds

Siena/Francis House 2016 Walk/Run Sponsors

 We would be remiss if we failed to mention the wonderful people who helped to sponsor our event.  Thank you.

SPONSOR                SPONSOR'S WEBSITE

Wells Fargo    https://www.wellsfargo.com/

First Data        https://www.firstdata.com/en_us/home.html

Baxter Toyota Scion of La Vista  http://toyotaoflavista.com/

Tenaska, Inc.   http://www.tenaska.com/

Fuhrman, Smolsky & Furey, P.C.      http://www.cpaomaha.com/

American National Bank        http://www.anbank.com/

Merrill Lynch Ambrose/Lighthart Team http://wealthmanagement.ml.com/wm/pages/viewfapage.aspx?pageurl=ambrose_lighthart

Bank of the West        https://www.bankofthewest.com/

US Bank          http://www.usbank.com/index.html

Village Pointe Pediatrics       http://www.villagepointepediatrics.com/

Frankel Zacharia        http://www.fzacpa.com/

Dundee Bank  http://www.dundeebanking.com/

Eyeoptics        http://www.eyeconsultantspc.com/eyeoptics

Sirius Computer Solutions     https://www.mysiriuszone.com/

Alley Poyner Macchietto Architecture          http://www.alleypoyner.com/

Pediatric Ophthalmology Associaton - Sebastian Troia            http://www.vitals.com/doctors/Dr_Sebastian_Troia

Werner Enterprises    http://www.werner.com/

Borsheim's      http://www.borsheims.com/

HDR       http://www.hdrinc.com/

Peak Performance      http://www.run2peak.com/

Great Harvest Bread Company          http://www.greatharvest.com/

OneNeck IT Solutions          http://www.oneneck.com/

Cisco           http://www.cisco.com/

Miller Electric          http://www.millerelect.com/

VMware        http://www.vmware.com/

Hutcheson Engineering Products, Inc.         http://www.hutchesonengineering.com/

TSYS Merchant Solutions           http://tsysmerchantsolutions.com/

Kiewit Companies        www.kiewit.com

Optiv        www.optiv.com

Security National Bank        www.snbconnect.com

Continuum Security Solutions        www.cwcsecurity.com

Valmont Industries        www.valmont.com

DLR Group        www.dlrgroup.com

Fraser Stryker        www.fraserstryker.com

CenturyLink        www.centurylink.com

EMCommunity